Dearest friends and fellow music-lovers....we are in unprecedented times...a massive physical emotional spiritual shake to all our minds, bodies and souls! Our answer to this crisis is to connect virtually....

Join Stunflower every Saturday for Live Stream Music Sessions! After a superfun 1st session last Sat w beautiful folks tuning in all over the world, we’re going to make this a weekly happening during this crisis time..... 

https://www.facebook.com/events/943937109342761/

Plus++ Dress up like you’re going to a gig! Video yourself dancing and send it to us! For a Stunflower ‘Co-Video’ Collage of your gorgeous selves! To document this historical time! Email deviproductions7@gmail.com with your vids or send to @stunflowermusic on insta 
To tune in go to Stunflower's FB page...every Sat, next one 4 April, 7.30pm (GMT) 11.30am (PST) 12.30pm (MDT) 2.30pm (EST) & (AST) Why are we doing this? 
In Light of our lockdowns...isolations....intimidations.... 
the musical spirits in us are screaming out to be heard..shared..interacted with...we arent meant to be alone.... 
with events and concerts cancelled all over London and the world and most of us in our homes we feel this is a good solution....please join us...Thomas & Devaki of Stunflower (due to lockdown laws Miguan and Naz are sadly not able to join us) 
As many of you are experiencing in the freelance/self-employed world our income has stopped, so any amount you would like to donate will be greatly appreciated - paypal.me/devakithomas - We will send you a free download code for our album 'Turnaround' for free as a thank you! 
www.stunflower.com

Love from Thomas, Devaki, Miguan & Naz

PS please see new song Woman...we're working on a full productions video through the next weeks...Peace & Love

Stunflower.....ready to play...record...connect...in 2020!! photo by Kieran Isaiah Thomas

Stunflower.....ready to play...record...connect...in 2020!! photo by Kieran Isaiah Thomas

We have just signed up to Sofa Concerts! You can book Stunflower to play a full pumped up set or an acoustic set at your home, garden or special event...just follow the link below.....and find your way to some enchanting heart-connecting music! 

PLEASE DONATE TO STUNFLOWER - ALL PROCEEDS GO TOWARDS RECORDING A 3 SONG EP